top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurTymon Alexander

BBoy


Fashion and music has always been hand by hand in terms of evolution . and also representative of a generation. I have decided to get back to my roots on this picture . representing the B boy - I still remember me and my friends meeting with a just a boom Box dancing and exchanging moves expressing our self's to the fullest .

And in themes of fashion urban and street wear has always been popular but yet not very well represented in second life , so i m here saying yes to diversity and inclusivity .


Styling card

//Ascend// Trevor Bento Glove - Fatpack

AITUI - Artists Wanted Pants - Fat Pack

THIS IS WRONG Mutation shine+tattoo - male pack

HEVO - Loosie Ski Beanie B.

[ VERSOV ] CYBEROV_SNEAKERS_FATPACK


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page